Moscow Head Office
Tverskaya Zastava pl.
House 3, office 8,
Moscow
(metro station Belorusskaya) Branch Offices
The Moscow Bar Association “Ulpian”

+7 (495) 669-64-75

mkaulpian

Contact Us

Moscow Head Office Tverskaya Zastava pl. House 3, office 8, Moscow (metro station Belorusskaya)

Contact Us

8 (495) 669-64-75

Services for Legal Entities and Self-employed Entrepreneurs

Legal Services for Entities - Our services for the legal entities include legal support through outsourcing. This kind of interaction enables to reduce staff costs and allocate these costs in the expenditure. As a result, the companies no longer need to spend money on in-house lawyers’ salaries, to pay annual and maternity leave. It is a lot more profitable and efficient to work with the knowledge-focused professionals so that the quality of legal services provided for the Moscow companies remained constantly high.

Free consultations

Legal Outsourcing Legal Outsourcing. We help to solve problems and find better solutions:

We provide law services to businesses in the following areas: drafting and reviewing contracts; verifying constituent documents; transactions support; assisting clients with a wide range of law matters; a company or division dissolution; setting up companies (Russian LLCs); employment disputes resolution; protection of business reputation; pre-trial dispute resolution. Our main focus is dealing with a wide range of legal issues. We are convinced that legal outsourcing is one of the best ways of company interactions.

Our experienced team offers an integrated support to businesses and provides the opportunity for companies to make their work more efficient and productive. Our legal services make it possible for our clients quickly and properly to solve any problems related to the legal issues.

Partnerships:

  1. We provide a one-time contact a lawyer such as consultations, drafting and reviewing documentation, representation in court.
  2. Also, we provide subscription services. It appears to be the most efficient kind of interaction as it enables to find the best solutions and prevent the potential negative consequences. Participation of a lawyer or the lawyers’ team allows to examine in detail the peculiarities of the business activities and to ensure the full legal protection of your rights and interests.

Our subscription services include a wide range of law issues: Drafting documentation; Reviewing contracts; Final documentation analysis; Recommendations on the amendments to the internal corporate records; Transactions support; Employment disputes resolution; Legal advice; Tendering support. The advantage of the legal outsourcing provides the opportunity to choose the appropriate services and develop an individual plan. Moreover, you are also protected by a nondisclosure agreement what makes our assistance far more reliable and secure.

Legal services are becoming more and more marketable and popular with companies. We do our best to provide the full and the most convenient legal support. Our lawyers can work Skype. Moreover, there are our offices and representative offices in 2 Moscow districts. In other regions of Russia, we also have representative offices. Our lawyers work across the country and can meet you in any town by appointment to find the best solution. We secure your company’s work and make it sustainable and reliable.

Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Рейтинг@Mail.ru   Яндекс.Метрика

Центральный офис:
Москва,
пл. Тверской заставы,
д. 3, оф. 8
(м. Белорусская)
Все филиалы
Московская коллегия адвокатов "Ульпиан"

+7 (495) 669-64-75

mkaulpian

Напишите нам

Москва, пл.Тверской заставы, д. 3, оф.8, (М. Белорусская)

Напишите нам

8 (495) 669-64-75

Юридические услуги для фирм. Юридический аутсорсинг.

Юридические услуги для фирм - это оказание правовой помощи организациям на основе аутсорсинга. Такая форма взаимодействия позволяет сократить расходы на целый штат сотрудников юридического отдела, а распределить эти затраты можно в расходную часть компании. Фирмам не нужно теперь тратить деньги на зарплату штатных юристов, заботиться об отпусках или декретных. Намного выгоднее и эффективнее работать с целой командой профессионалов, которые сами замотивированы постоянно совершенствовать свои знания, чтобы уровень оказания юридических услуг для фирм в Москве оставался неизменно высоким.

Задайте свой вопрос юристу

Юридический аутсорсинг МКА "Ульпиан" - это помощь в решении самых разных задач:

Юридические услуги для фирм включают в себя такие работы, как: составление и проверка договоров, аудит учредительной документации, сопровождение сделок, консультирование по различным вопросам, ликвидация фирмы или подразделения, создание нового ООО, помощь в решении трудовых споров, защита деловой репутации компании, досудебное урегулирование споров. Широкий спектр ведения возможных дел и решения разных вопросов - это ключевая особенность и плюс привлечения к работе вашей организации МКА "Ульпиан". Юридический аутсорсинг - это наиболее удобная и выгодная форма взаимодействия.

Комплексная поддержка вашего бизнеса командой настоящих профессиональных юристов - это то решение, которое избавит вас от лишней головной боли и позволит наладить работу вашей компании. Юридические услуги для фирм позволяют быстро и грамотно решить любые вопросы, возникающие в ходе выполнения разнообразных задач компании.

Варианты партнерства:

  1. Ваше обращение может быть разовым (консультирование, составление или проверка документов, представительство в суде).
  2. Абонентское обслуживание. Такая форма взаимодействия наиболее эффективна. Она позволяет решать возникающие вопросы и предотвращать возможные негативные события. Участие адвоката или даже целой команды юристов поможет глубоко и детально изучить особенности ведения хозяйственной деятельности вашего предприятия и обеспечить его полноценную защиту.

Абонентское обслуживание может включать в себя разные услуги: составление документации, проверка договоров, анализ закрывающих документов, рекомендации по внесению изменения во внутренние документы компании, поддержка ведения сделок, урегулирование трудовых споров, консультирование, поддержка участия компании на торгах. Юридический аутсорсинг удобен тем, что вы можете выбрать для себя подходящие услуги и составить индивидуальный план взаимодействия. В то же время вы полностью защищены договором неразглашения любой коммерческой информации, что делает нашу помощь еще более надежной.

Юридические услуги для фирм в Москве становятся всё более популярными и востребованными. МКА "Ульпиан" делает всё для того, чтобы сопровождение вашей компании стало максимально комфортным и удобным. Наши сотрудники готовы работать удаленно по Skype, а также наши офисы и представительства есть в двух районах Москвы. Также есть представительства в других регионах России. Юристы готовы выехать даже в другой город для решения важных дел вашей фирмы.

С нами ваша работа будет защищенной и надежной!

Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Рейтинг@Mail.ru   Яндекс.Метрика